Do you have feedback on our new shop?

Your opinion is important to us!

We have redesigned our shop during the last months, with the aim of offering the CeDe family a good shopping experience in the future as well. Now we are looking forward to your opinion on the result of our work - bluntly, directly and fairly. We take every feedback seriously, but we cannot respond to each mail personally. We thank you for your understanding.

This form sends us technical details about your browser in addition to the current URL in the shop. This may help us to better understand your feedback. You can find detailed information about this in our Privacy Policy Privacy statement.

General terms and conditions

General remarks

We strive to serve all of our customers to their utmost satisfaction at all times. This includes our fair terms and conditions of business.

We supply only factory-new products in genuine branded quality.

The contract is concluded in that we accept, through our order confirmation, the customer's offer to enter into a contract by way of placing an order. This order confirmation includes the material content of the order placed.

Any questions concerning our terms and conditions of business should be addressed to info@cede.ch.

Refusal of acceptance

In the event of unjustified refusal to accept the goods delivered, we reserve the right to charge the costs incurred. Repeated refusal to accept the goods will lead to the customer number being barred.

Warranty / Liability

Liability on the goods supplied is limited to a replacement delivery. Claims for rescission of contract or reduction in payment will not be considered provided a replacement delivery can be made within a reasonable period of time.

Complaints regarding product defects may be made within 8 days. If an inspection of the defective product reveals that the defect is attributable to negligence on the part of the purchaser (such as damage due to careless handling), the purchaser shall be liable for the cost of the replacement delivery.

We accept no liability for any hardware damage caused by the copy protection.

Our liability for our own fault, as well as that of our legal representatives and agents is limited to intent and gross negligence. This does not apply to the breach of fundamental contractual obligations and absence of warranted characteristics.

Place of jurisdiction

Our business activities are based exclusively on Swiss law. The place of jurisdiction is Winterthur.

We also reserve the right to pursue legal proceedings at the customer's place of jurisdiction.

Data protection

CeDe-Shop AG only records essential data and uses these within the scope of order processing as well as for the purpose of making shopping as simple as possible for regular customers. Personal data will be treated as confidential and will not be passed on to third parties for advertising purposes.

We keep outstanding and completed orders on file. These data may be inspected at all times in the password-protected login area (MyCeDe). In order to offer the best possible options for the choice of payment mode, we have to safeguard the customers and ourselves against improper use.

Delivery terms

Depending on the time of receipt of the order, immediately available articles will be handed over to our delivery service on the same day or the next working day. Please note the delivery periods quoted on our website for the product concerned. These are typical times which may, however, vary in the event of supply shortages in the industry. A delay in delivery will never result in a reduction in the selling price.

In order to deliver the goods as quickly as possible, we may make part deliveries. This will not involve any additional expense.

In the case of mixed orders, we are unable to guarantee simultaneous delivery of the articles.

We reserve the right to limit orders to consumer quantities in the case of articles in short supply and special offers.

Prices

CeDe-Shop AG makes no charge for delivery, irrespective of the order quantity.

VAT, where applicable, is included in the quoted price.

Payment terms

For orders on account, we allow 10 days for payment.

Unauthorised deductions will be recharged.

In the event of late payment, we are entitled to charge 5% interest on arrears in addition to the reminder costs. We reserve the right to bar customers and to take legal proceedings should the need arise.

If payment is made by credit card, the card will only be debited when the goods are despatched. In the case of part deliveries, each shipment will be charged separately.

Return / Exchange

For copyright reasons, we are only able to take back or exchange sound, image or information carriers as well as e-book readers, tablets and software if the goods are still in the original packaging. This, of course, does not apply to incorrect deliveries or manufacturing faults. We are generally unable to provide refunds in respect of e-books and downloads other than in the event of a technical fault on our part. Returns must be accompanied by the invoice or delivery note, otherwise it will not be possible to process them. Transport damage must be reported within 48 hours, otherwise the entitlement to a free replacement lapses. Returns for reasons other than those mentioned above can only be accepted by agreement with our customer service.

Return shipments by letter post:

  • write "retour an Absender" on the letter
  • prepayment is not required
  • place in a yellow letter box

Return shipments by parcel post:

These are to be handed in at the post office counter. The postage costs incurred will be deducted from the invoice or credited to the credit balance in the customer’s CeDe account. These costs will only be refunded or credited, however, if the goods were incorrectly delivered by us or defective.

Feedback au sujet de la nouvelle boutique?

Ton opinion est importante pour nous!

Nous avons remodelé notre boutique au cours des derniers mois. Toujours dans la perspective d'offrir une bonne expérience d'achat à la famille CeDe, et ce également à l'avenir. Maintenant, nous attendons avec impatience ton opinion – sans fioritures, directe et juste – concernant le résultat de notre travail. Nous prenons au sérieux tout retour d'information, mais nous ne pouvons pas répondre personnellement à chaque e-mail. Nous espérons que tu comprendras.

Ce formulaire nous envoie, outre l'URL actuelle dans la boutique, des détails techniques concernant ton navigateur. Cela peut nous aider à mieux comprendre ton feedback. Tu trouveras des informations détaillées à ce sujet dans notre Déclaration de confidentialité Déclaration de protection des données.

Conditions générales de vente

Généralités

Nous déployons tous les efforts nécessaires pour apporter à nos clients la plus grande satisfaction. Nos conditions générales de vente équitables en font également partie.

Nous ne livrons que des produits de marque et de qualité parfaitement neufs.

La relation contractuelle est établie dès que nous acceptons l'offre de contrat liée à la commande du client et confirmons cette commande. Tous les éléments essentiels de la commande sont repris dans cette confirmation.

Pour toute question concernant nos conditions générales de vente, prière de s'adresser à info@cede.ch.

Refus de réception

Nous facturons les frais inhérents à un refus de réception injustifié des marchandises que nous livrons. En cas de refus de réception répété, le numéro de client sera bloqué.

Garantie/responsabilité

La responsabilité concernant les marchandises livrées se limite à une livraison de remplacement. Toute prétention à l'annulation du contrat ou à la diminution du montant facturé est exclue si une livraison de remplacement est possible dans un délai raisonnable.

Toute réclamation liée à un défaut de la marchandise doit nous parvenir sous huit jours. Si, après vérification de notre part, le défaut de la marchandise est imputable à un comportement fautif de l'acheteur (par exemple dommages causés lors d'une manipulation inappropriée de la marchandise), les frais inhérents à la livraison de remplacement seront facturés à l'acheteur.

Nous déclinons toute responsabilité en cas d'éventuels dommages matériels imputables aux systèmes de protection contre la copie.

Notre responsabilité en ce qui concerne nos propres fautes ainsi que celles de notre représentant légal et de nos auxiliaires d'exécution se limite à l'intention et à la négligence. Ceci ne s'applique pas en cas de non-respect des obligations essentielles liées au contrat ou d'absence des propriétés garanties.

For juridique

Notre activité commerciale se base exclusivement sur le droit suisse. Le for juridique est Winterthour.

Nous sommes également en droit de porter plainte auprès du tribunal compétent du client.

Protection des données

CeDe-Shop AG n'enregistre que les données strictement nécessaires et les utilise dans le cadre de la préparation de la commande et dans le but de faciliter au maximum les achats des clients réguliers. Les données personnelles sont traitées de manière confidentielle, elles ne sont pas communiquées à des tiers à des fins publicitaires.

Nous sauvegardons les commandes en cours et passées. Ces données peuvent être consultées en tout temps dans un espace sécurisé par mot de passe (MyCeDe). Afin de proposer les meilleures options possibles pour le choix du mode de paiement, nous devons protéger le client et nous-même de toute utilisation abusive.

Conditions de livraison

Selon le moment de réception de la commande, les articles disponibles immédiatement sont remis à notre prestataire de distribution le jour même ou le jour ouvrable suivant la commande. Le client est prié de prendre note des délais de livraison indiqués pour chaque produit sur notre site Internet. Il s'agit de données empiriques qui peuvent cependant varier suite à des retards de livraison de l'industrie. Un retard de livraison ne donne jamais lieu à une réduction sur le prix de vente.

Afin de livrer la marchandise aussi vite que possible, nous effectuons également des livraisons partielles. Il n'y a alors aucun frais supplémentaire.

En cas de livraisons mixtes, nous ne pouvons garantir une livraison simultanée des articles.

Nous nous réservons le droit de ne proposer les articles livrables en quantité limitée et les offres spéciales que dans les quantités usuelles pour un usage domestique dans le cadre de la conclusion du contrat.

Prix

CeDe-Shop AG livre gratuitement, quelle que soit la quantité commandée.

La taxe à la valeur ajoutée est comprise dans le prix indiqué.

Conditions de paiement

Le délai de paiement des commandes sur facture est de 10 jours.

Les déductions non autorisées seront débitées.

En cas de retard de paiement, nous sommes autorisés à facturer 5% d'intérêts de retard en sus des frais de rappel. Nous nous réservons le droit de bloquer le client et d'engager des poursuites légales si nécessaire.

En cas de paiement par carte de crédit, le montant facturé n'est débité qu'à la livraison de la marchandise. En cas de livraisons partielles, il est débité séparément à chaque envoi.

Reprise/échange

Pour des raisons de droits d’auteur, les supports de son, d’images et d’informations ainsi que les liseuses, les tablettes et les logiciels ne peuvent être repris ou échangés que s'ils se trouvent encore dans leur emballage d'origine. Ceci ne s’applique évidemment pas en cas d’erreur de livraison ou de défauts de fabrication. Les ebooks et les téléchargements ne peuvent en principe pas être remboursés à moins qu’il ne s’agisse d’une erreur technique de notre part. Lors de renvois, il est nécessaire de joindre la facture ou le bulletin de livraison sans quoi un traitement n’est pas possible. Les dommages dus au transport doivent être annoncés dans les 48 heures, sans quoi le droit à un remplacement gratuit s’éteint. Les retours pour des raisons non précisées ne peuvent être acceptés que d’entente avec notre service clientèle.

Renvois par courrier postal:

  • Inscrire "Retour à l'expéditeur" sur l'envoi
  • Ne pas affranchir
  • Déposer dans une boîte aux lettres jaunes

Renvois par colis postal:

Les colis doivent être déposés au guichet du bureau de poste. Les frais de port éventuels seront déduits de la facture ou portés au crédit du compte personnel CeDe. Ceux-ci ne sont toutefois remboursés que si la marchandise a été livrée par erreur ou que celle-ci est défectueuse.