Do you have feedback on our new shop?

Your opinion is important to us!

We have redesigned our shop during the last months, with the aim of offering the CeDe family a good shopping experience in the future as well. Now we are looking forward to your opinion on the result of our work - bluntly, directly and fairly. We take every feedback seriously, but we cannot respond to each mail personally. We thank you for your understanding.

This form sends us technical details about your browser in addition to the current URL in the shop. This may help us to better understand your feedback. You can find detailed information about this in our Privacy Policy Privacy statement.

We are CeDe.ch

It was a long way from a record store in Winterthur to Switzerland's largest multimedia shop. Much has changed, but the most important thing has remained the same - every day our team guarantees the best possible shopping experiences with passion and expertise.

51

employees work at CeDe.ch headquarters in Winterthur. This makes us a typical Swiss SME.

13,721,343

items are available for you from our selection. This number increases almost every hour.

60%

of all orders are delivered directly from our own warehouse. This guarantees short delivery times.

1997

CeDe.ch was launched as an online shop - making us real pioneers in the Swiss e-commerce scene.

612,864

customers have already ordered from us - 85% of them want more and come back.

1.4

books are read by our book worms per week and (mostly) with much joy.

Motivation

We listen, watch, play and read with passion. The feel of a book cover, the weight of a vinyl LP, the presentation of a game package or the elaborately designed inlay of a DVD round off the private cultural enjoyment. At CeDe.ch we daily experience that we are part of a large cultural family.

Company culture

CeDe.ch is an SME with flat hierarchies, responsibilities based on competencies, direct exchange between all areas and an uncomplicated feedback culture. For us, social commitment means creating the best possible working environment for a committed, positive and productive team.

Roots

1976 a small record store opened its doors in the Old Town of Winterthur - the legendary 'music box' began selling LPs and cassettes. CDs followed; records and cassettes were predicted to die out soon. In 1997, we came up with the then crazy idea of distributing sound carriers via the Internet. Today we are considered pioneers - and vinyl has been celebrating a brilliant comeback for the past few years.

Our team

Filter:

Andreas
Information technology

Angela
Accounting

Arne
Music

Christian
Games

Dimitri
Logistics

Dominik
Music

Esther
Customer service

Gianluca
Logistics

Giusi
Logistics

Jan
Information technology

Karl
Information technology

Lidia
Accounting

Lukas
Music

Michael
Films

Michel
Films

Myriam
Books

Nathalie
Films

Nora
Customer service

Patrick
Merchandise

Philippe
Company management

Roger
Music

Roland
Logistics

Sascha
Merchandise

Sebastian
Information technology

Sergio
Films

Simon
Books

Stefan
Information technology

Dani
Accounting

Karin
Films

Feedback au sujet de la nouvelle boutique?

Ton opinion est importante pour nous!

Nous avons remodelé notre boutique au cours des derniers mois. Toujours dans la perspective d'offrir une bonne expérience d'achat à la famille CeDe, et ce également à l'avenir. Maintenant, nous attendons avec impatience ton opinion – sans fioritures, directe et juste – concernant le résultat de notre travail. Nous prenons au sérieux tout retour d'information, mais nous ne pouvons pas répondre personnellement à chaque e-mail. Nous espérons que tu comprendras.

Ce formulaire nous envoie, outre l'URL actuelle dans la boutique, des détails techniques concernant ton navigateur. Cela peut nous aider à mieux comprendre ton feedback. Tu trouveras des informations détaillées à ce sujet dans notre Déclaration de confidentialité Déclaration de protection des données.

Nous sommes CeDe.ch

La route a été longue du magasin de disques de Winterthour jusqu'à la plus grande boutique multimédia de Suisse. Beaucoup de choses ont changé, mais le plus important est resté inchangé - notre équipe s'engage tous les jours avec beaucoup de passion et avec un grand savoir-faire pour t'offrir la meilleure expérience d'achat possible.

51

collaborateurs travaillent au siège de CeDe.ch à Winterthour. Ainsi, nous sommes une PME suisse typique.

13'721'343

articles sont disponibles dans notre sélection. Ce nombre augmente pratiquement chaque heure.

60%

des commandes sont expédiées directement à partir de notre propre stock. Cela permet de garantir des délais de livraison très courts.

1997

constitue l'année de démarrage de CeDe.ch en tant que boutique en ligne - nous sommes ainsi de véritables pionniers sur la scène suisse du commerce en ligne.

612'864

clients ont déjà commandé chez nous - 85% de ces clients en veulent encore et reviennent chez nous.

1.4

livres sont lus par nos spécialistes des livres - et ce par semaine et (la plupart du temps) avec beaucoup de plaisir.

Motivation

Nous écoutons, regardons, jouons et lisons par passion. Pour nous, ce n'est qu'en touchant une couverture de livre, en soupesant un disque vinyle, en admirant la présentation de l'emballage d'un jeu ou l'encart complexe d'un DVD qu'on profite intégralement du plaisir de la culture chez soi. Chez CeDe.ch, nous constatons quotidiennement que nous faisons ainsi partie d'une grande famille de la culture.

Culture d'entreprise

CeDe.ch est une PME avec des hiérarchies horizontales, des responsabilités basées sur des compétences, un échange direct entre tous les secteurs et une culture du feedback sans fioritures. Engagement social signifie pour nous de créer le meilleur environnement de travail possible pour une équipe engagée, positive et productive.

Racines

En 1976, un petit magasin de disques a ouvert ses portes dans le centre historique de Winterthour – la légendaire 'Musicbox' s'est lancée dans la vente de disques vinyles et de cassettes. Plus tard sont venus s'ajouter des CD, et on annonçait la mort prochaine des disques vinyles et des cassettes. En 1997 nous est venue l'idée un peu folle à cette époque de vendre des supports de musique enregistrée sur internet. Aujourd'hui, nous sommes considérés comme des pionniers – et, depuis quelques années, le vinyle fait son grand retour.

Notre équipe

Filtre:

Andreas
Informatique

Angela
Comptabilité

Arne
Musique

Christian
Jeux

Dimitri
Logistique

Dominik
Musique

Esther
Service clients

Gianluca
Logistique

Giusi
Logistique

Jan
Informatique

Karl
Informatique

Lidia
Comptabilité

Lukas
Musique

Michael
Films

Michel
Films

Myriam
Livres

Nathalie
Films

Nora
Service clients

Patrick
Produits

Philippe
Direction

Roger
Musique

Roland
Logistique

Sascha
Produits

Sebastian
Informatique

Sergio
Films

Simon
Livres

Stefan
Informatique

Dani
Comptabilité

Karin
Films