Fr. 49.90

Klavierkonzerte 25 & (2 LPs)


Delivery time undetermined

Compare versions


Product details

Composers Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
Artists Friedrich Gulda (1930-2000) (Piano), Claudio Abbado (Conductor), Wiener Philharmoniker (Orchestra)
Genre Musica classica > Solo with orchestra
Content 2 LPs
Publication date 10.07.2020
Product form 180g


Customer reviews

No reviews have been written for this item yet. Write the first review and be helpful to other users when they decide on a purchase.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.