Fr. 21.90

Grafenegg Sommernachtsgala 2016 (Euro Arts, Unitel Classica)

English · DVD

Shipping usually within 1 to 4 working days


Read more

01. Charles Gounod: Overture from Mireille
02. Charles Gounod: „O légère hirondelle“ from Mireille
03. Charles Gounod: „Le veau d’or“ from Faust
04. Georges Bizet: „Ouvre ton coeur“ from Vasco de Gama
05. Carl Maria von Weber: “Aufforderung zum Tanz”
06. Giuseppe Verdi: „Credo in un Dio crudel“ from Otello
07. Gaetano Donizetti: “O luce di quest’anima” from Linda di Chamounix
08. Gaetano Donizetti: “Quanto amore” from L’elisir d’amore
09. Jacques Offenbach: Overture from La vie parisienne
10. Mitch Leigh: „The impossible dream“ from Man of La Mancha
11. Franz Lehár: “Lippen schweigen” from The Merry Widow
12. Edward Elgar: Pomp and Circumstance, March No. 1

Product details

Composers Charles Gounod (1818-1893), Georges Bizet (1838-1875), Carl Maria von Weber (1786-1826), Giuseppe Verdi (1813-1901), Gaetano Donizetti (1797-1848), Jacques Offenbach (1819-1880), Mitch Leigh, Sir Edward Elgar (1857-1934), Franz Lehar (1870-1948)
Artists Tonkünstler-Orchester Niederösterreich, Yutaka Sada, Rudolf Buchbinder, Bryn Terfel, Olga Peretyatko
Genre Musica classica
Content DVD
FSK / age rating from age 0
Publication date 19.08.2016
Edition Euro Arts, Unitel Classica
Audio original language with subtitle (Dolby Digital 5.1), original language with subtitle (DTS 5.1), original language with subtitle (PCM Stereo)
Length 90 Minutes
Screen 16/9
Year of production 2016
Region code 0


Customer reviews

No reviews have been written for this item yet. Write the first review and be helpful to other users when they decide on a purchase.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.