Fr. 14.90

Hotel of the Gods: Vikings on Vacation - Book 2

English · Paperback

Shipping usually within 1 to 3 weeks (not available at short notice)

Description

Read more

Loki has checked into the Hotel of the Gods and he''s ready to have some fun - at the other gods'' expense! A hilarious n ew series perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons. The Hotel of the Gods has a new guest! Loki, the Viking trickster god, has come to celebrate midsummer at the hotel. Everyone is excited about the new arrival - apart from Loki''s old rival, Thor. Atlas and his best friend Maui find Loki and his shape-shifting tricks hilarious at first. But when Loki''s pranks go too far, Atlas knows he has to get the Viking god to leave before the Midsummer party is ruined. There''s only room for one trickster god at the hotel. May the best trickster win!

Summary

Loki the Viking trickster god has checked into the hotel and he's ready to have some fun - at the other gods' expense! Epically hilarious, this series is perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons.

Product details

Authors Steve Brown, Tom Easton, Orchard Books
Publisher Orchard Books
 
Languages English
Age Recommendation ages 7 to 9
Product format Paperback
Released 31.12.2022
 
EAN 9781408365564
ISBN 978-1-4083-6556-4
No. of pages 192
Dimensions 128 mm x 196 mm x 18 mm
Series Hotel of the Gods
Subjects Children's and young people's books

JUVENILE FICTION / Humorous Stories, Interest age: from c 7 years, Humorous stories (Children's / Teenage), Children’s / Teenage fiction: Humorous stories, For reluctant or struggling readers (children / teenagers), For reluctant readers (children)

Customer reviews

No reviews have been written for this item yet. Write the first review and be helpful to other users when they decide on a purchase.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to CeDe.ch please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.