Fr. 18.50

Death of a Nag

English · Paperback

Shipping usually within 1 to 3 weeks (not available at short notice)


Read more

Zusatztext Beaton has fine-tuned her MacBeth series into something altogether winning. In this 11th entry! her plot is top-notch! a few somber notes demonstrate her touch for understated compassion and! as always! Hamish and his highland cohorts are lovingly rendered. Informationen zum Autor M.C. Beaton (1936-2019) was the author of both the Agatha Raisin and Hamish Macbeth series, as well as numerous Regency romances. Her books have been translated into seventeen languages and have sold more than twenty-two million copies worldwide. She is consistently the most borrowed UK adult author in British libraries, and her Agatha Raisin books have been turned into a TV series on Sky. Klappentext The eleventh Hamish Macbeth mystery, beautifully republished with a brand new cover. Zusammenfassung The eleventh Hamish Macbeth mystery, beautifully republished with a brand new cover.

Product details

Authors M. C. Beaton, M.C. Beaton
Publisher Constable
Languages English
Product format Paperback
Released 30.06.2013
EAN 9781472105301
ISBN 978-1-4721-0530-1
No. of pages 304
Dimensions 132 mm x 196 mm x 20 mm
Series Hamish Macbeth
Hamish macbeth murder mysterie
Schottland-Krimis / Hamish Macbeth
Hamish Macbeth
Subjects Fiction > Suspense > Crime fiction, thrillers, espionage

FICTION / Mystery & Detective / Cozy / General, FICTION / Crime, Cosy Crime

Customer reviews

No reviews have been written for this item yet. Write the first review and be helpful to other users when they decide on a purchase.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.