Fr. 28.90

George harrison anthology

English · Paperback / Softback

Shipping usually within 3 to 5 weeks (title will be specially ordered)


Read more

Klappentext A comprehensive collection of 24 of Harrison's best songs: All Things Must Pass * All Those Years Ago * Apple Scruffs * Badge * Bangla Desh * Blow Away * Crackerbox Palace * Dark Horse * For You Blue * Give Me Love (Give Me Peace on Earth) * Here Comes the Sun * I Me Mine * Isn't It a Pity * My Sweet Lord * Piggies * Savoy Truffle * Something * This Song * Wah-wah * Wake up My Love * What Is Life * When We Was Fab * While My Guitar Gently Weeps * You.

Product details

Authors George Harrison, Rodgers
Publisher External catalogues US
Languages English
Product format Paperback / Softback
Released 01.05.1993
EAN 9780793510887
ISBN 978-0-7935-1088-7
Dimensions 225 mm x 305 mm x 15 mm
Series Guitar Recorded Versions
Guitar Recorded Versions
Subject Guides > Hobby, home > Singing, making music

Customer reviews

No reviews have been written for this item yet. Write the first review and be helpful to other users when they decide on a purchase.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.