Fr. 16.50

I Wish You All the Best

English · Paperback

Shipping usually within 1 to 3 working days

Description

Read more

Informationen zum Autor Born and raised in a small town in North Carolina, Mason Deaver is an award-nominated, bestselling author and designer living in Charlotte. Their debut novel, I Wish You All the Best , was named a Junior Library Guild Selection and an NPR Concierge Book. Besides writing, they're an active fan of horror movies and video games. Klappentext Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera, Becky Albertalli and readers of You've Reached Sam , Mason Deaver's stunning debut will rip your heart out before showing you how to heal from tragedy and celebrate life in the process. Zusammenfassung Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera, Becky Albertalli and readers of You've Reached Sam, Mason Deaver's stunning debut will rip your heart out before showing you how to heal from tragedy and celebrate life in the process.

Customer reviews

No reviews have been written for this item yet. Write the first review and be helpful to other users when they decide on a purchase.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to CeDe.ch please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.