Fr. 14.50

The Scent of Almonds and Other Stories

English · Paperback

Shipping usually within 1 to 3 working days

Description

Read more

Informationen zum Autor Camilla Läckberg is a worldwide bestseller renowned for her brilliant contemporary psychological thrillers. Her novels have sold 19 million copies in 55 countries with translations into 37 languages. Klappentext THE SCENT OF ALMONDS AND OTHER STORIES is a collection of short stories from the No.1 international bestseller Camilla Lackberg. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. A charming novella in the style of Agatha Christie, closely linked to the Fjällbacka-series.

Product details

Authors Camilla Lackberg, Camilla Läckberg
Publisher Harper Collins Uk
 
Languages English
Product format Paperback
Released 26.02.2015
 
EAN 9780007479078
ISBN 978-0-00-747907-8
No. of pages 184
Dimensions 110 mm x 177 mm x 11 mm
Series Harper
151 POCHE
151 POCHE
Subjects Fiction > Suspense

Schwedische SchriftstellerInnen; Werke (div.), FICTION / Mystery & Detective / General, FICTION / Thrillers / General, Thriller / suspense fiction, Thriller / suspense, Crime and mystery fiction

Customer reviews

No reviews have been written for this item yet. Write the first review and be helpful to other users when they decide on a purchase.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to CeDe.ch please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.