Fr. 33.90

Monteverdi - L'Orfeo

English · DVD

Shipping usually within 1 to 2 weeks


Read more

Cyril Auvity - Orfeo
Hannah Morrison - Euridice / Musica
Paul Angew - Apollo / Eco
Miriam Allan - Proserpina / Ninfa
Lea Desandre - Messaggiera / Speranza
Carlo Vistoli - Spirito infernale / Pastore
Sean Clayton - Pastore
Zachary Wilder - Spirito infernale / Pastore
Antonio Abete - Plutone / Spirito infernale / Pastore
Cyril Costanzo - Caronte / Spirito infernale

01. Claudio Monteverdi: L'Orfeo

Product details

Composers Claudio Monteverdi (1567-1643)
Artists Les Arts Florissants, Paul Agnew, Cyril Auvity, Hannah Morrison, Miriam Allan, Lea Desandre, Carlo Vistoli, Sean Clayton, Zachary Wilder, Antonio Abete, Cyril Costanzo
Genre Musica classica > Opera
Content DVD
FSK / age rating from age 0
Publication date 19.10.2017
Audio original language with subtitle (PCM Stereo)
Region code A, B, C


Customer reviews

No reviews have been written for this item yet. Write the first review and be helpful to other users when they decide on a purchase.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.