Sold out

Believe - Live From The O2

English · DVD

We are searching for you! Our good contact to dealers and collectors all over the world has already brought many exceptional findings to Switzerland. Have our research team do a search – non-binding and for free.

1 other version available
Fr. 14.90

Compare versions


Read more

Live performance by Welsh singer Katherine Jenkins recorded at London's O2 Arena in March 2010. Jenkins performs a wide range of songs including 'Angel', 'Endless Love' and 'Bring Me to Life'.

1. Overture (From Bring Me To Life)
2. Til There Was You
3. I Believe
4. Parla Più Piano
5. Angel
6. Fear Of Falling
7. La Vie En Rose
8. Adagio
9. Love Never Dies
10. Ancora Non Sai
11. Se Si Perde Un Amore
12. Prelude: Carmen
13. Habanera
14. Seguidilla
15. Chanson Bohème
16. La Califfa
17. Endless Love
18. Who Wants To Live Forever
19. Bring Me To Life
20. Nella Fantasia

Product details

Artists Katherine Jenkins
Genre Pop, Rock
Content DVD
FSK / age rating from age 0
Publication date 05.11.2010
Audio English (Dolby Digital 2.0), English (Dolby Digital 5.1), English (DTS)
Subtitles English, German, French, Italian, Spanish, Dutch, Portuguese
Extras Interviews
Length 125 Minutes
Screen 16/9
Region code 0


Customer reviews

No reviews have been written for this item yet. Write the first review and be helpful to other users when they decide on a purchase.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.