Fr. 16.50

InvestiGators: All Tide Up - A Laugh-Out-Loud Comic Book Adventure!

English · Paperback / Softback

Shipping usually within 1 to 3 working days

Description

Read more

Informationen zum Autor John Green grew up on Long Island and has worked in New York City ever since graduating from School of Visual Arts for Graphic Design in 1997. He was the comics consultant for Disney Adventures magazine, and in addition to Disney has written, illustrated, or otherwise worked on comics for Nickelodeon, Dreamworks, Scholastic, DC Comics, and First Second Books. He is the artist and co-creator of the graphic novels Jax Epoch and the Quicken Forbidden, and Teen Boat!, both with writer Dave Roman. When not drawing comics John creates artwork for video games, such as Emerald City Confidential, Puzzle Bots, and Nearly Departed. Klappentext InvestiGators: All Tide Up is the seventh side-splittingly funny full-colour comic book in the InvestiGators series, written and illustrated by John Patrick Green, perfect for fans of Jamie Smart and Dav Pilkey. Zusammenfassung Crack the case with the InvestiGators! Join Mango and Brash in InvestiGators: All Tide Up for the seventh adventure in the laugh-out-loud full colour, comic book series perfect for fans of Bunny vs Monkey. When the captain of a cruise ship is found drifting at sea, the search begins for his missing ship and passengers! Did it sink? Was it boat-napped? Are supernatural forces at play?! Can the Mango and Brash unravel this maritime mystery before a second ship befalls a similarly unfathomable fate? Seas the day and find out in this new nautical adventure! The Investigators series is a hit with boys and girls aged 7+ and covers themes like: - Teamwork - Resilience - Problem-solving 'Fast, fabulous, and fantastically funny, the InvestiGators books are instant classics!' - Jamie Smart Join Mango and Brash on more adventures in the InvestiGators series by John Patrick Green - Take the Plunge, Off the Hook, Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S , Braver and Boulder, and Heist and Seek ! ...

Customer reviews

No reviews have been written for this item yet. Write the first review and be helpful to other users when they decide on a purchase.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to CeDe.ch please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.