Fr. 25.50

Planes, Trains, and All the Feels

English · Paperback / Softback

Shipping usually within 4 to 7 working days

Description

Read more










One of:
Best Romance -Amazon Editors
Bookseller Favorite -B&N
10 Highly Anticipated New Romances -Goodreads
New Romances We're Excited to Read -Likewise
Make You Fall Head Over Heels -PopSugar

Fans of Christina Lauren and Tessa Bailey will adore this witty and unforgettable rom-com about skyways, highways, and all the perfectly wrong ways to fall in love.

As the black sheep of the family, choreographer Cassidy Bliss vowed she'd do anything to get home in time to help with her sister's wedding and avoid family disappointment...again. She just never expected "anything" would involve sharing the last rental car with the jerk who cut her off in line at the airport this morning. But horrible times apparently call for here-goes-nothing measures.

Driving across the country with Luke "life can be solved with a spreadsheet" Carlisle must be a penance for some crime she committed. Because the second he opens his mouth, it's all she can do to not maim him with her carry-on. But somewhere between his surprisingly thoughtful snack sharing and his uncanny ability to see straight to the core of her, her feelings go unchecked.

Suddenly, their crackling chemistry is just one more thing they have to navigate-and it couldn't come at a worse time. But after a lifetime of letting the expectations and needs of others drive her life, Cassidy must decide if she's ready to take the wheel once and for all.


About the author










Livy Hart

Summary

Planes, Trains, and Automobiles gets a sexy reboot when two complete strangers hit the road on a trip full of distractions, detours, and disasters, perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Tessa Bailey.

Product details

Authors Livy Hart
Publisher Entangled Publishing, LLC
 
Languages English
Product format Paperback / Softback
Released 23.06.2023
 
EAN 9781649373922
ISBN 978-1-64937-392-2
No. of pages 352
Dimensions 135 mm x 202 mm x 26 mm
Weight 330 g
Subject Fiction > Narrative literature

Customer reviews

No reviews have been written for this item yet. Write the first review and be helpful to other users when they decide on a purchase.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to CeDe.ch please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.