Fr. 27.90

Hymn - In Concert

Englisch · DVD

UK Version

Erscheint am 15.11.2019

Versionen vergleichen

Dieser Artikel kann nicht retourniert werden.


Mehr lesen

Recorded in the heart of the breathtaking Bavarian Alps at the fairytale Neuschwanstein Castle. Conceived and created by Sarah along with Anthony Van Laast (Mamma Mia, Beauty and the Beast), and Frank Peterson, this cinematic performance is a unique hybrid of a musical film and a large-scale concert production. Staged in Ludwig II’s Festspielhaus, Sarah is accompanied by her band, the Bavarian Philharmonic Orchestra, a 50-voice choir and the Ludwig Ensemble of dancers. Special guest performers include Yoshiki, Vincent Niclo, Mario Frangoulis, and Narcis. The presentation is staged in two Acts, embracing some of Sarah’s most beloved works as well as songs from Sarah’s new album HYMN, performed for the very first time; the intoxicating Sky And Sand, Miracle – the epic collaboration with Japanese superstar, Yoshiki – and the tour de force that is Sogni, on which Sarah is joined by French tenor Vincent Niclo. Sarah also performs a solo rendition of her classic Time to Say Goodbye, with English lyrics. Hymn – Sarah Brightman In Concert perfectly evokes the magic of this dramatic Bavarian setting with all the glamour and spectacle of an extraordinary stage show.

Bonus Content:
- Hymn In Concert - Behind The Scenes
- Hymn The Album Production
- Hymn Track By Track Review
- Photo Slideshow

ACT 1:
01. Gothica
02. Fleurs Du Mal
03. Stranger In Paradise
04. Carpe Diem feat. Mario Frangoulis
05. Anytime Anywhere
06. Gia Nel Seno (La Storia Di Lucrezia)
07. Misere Mei
08. Beautiful
09. Follow Me
10. Figlio Perduto
11. Who Wants To Live Forever
12. Tu Che M’Hai Preso Il Cuor
13. Miracle (Sarah’s Version) feat. Yoshiki

14. Hymn Overture
15. Hymn
16. Sogni feat. Vincent Niclo
17. There For Me feat. Vincent Niclo
18. Better Is One Day
19. Canto Per Noi
20. Pie Jesu feat. Narcis
21. Fly To Paradise
22. Time To Say Goodbye
23. Masquerade
24. Phantom Of The Opera feat. Mario Frangoulis
25. Sky And Sand


Interpreten Sarah Brightman
Genre Pop, Rock
Klassik > Crossover
Inhalt DVD
FSK / Altersfreigabe ab 0 Jahren
Erscheinungsdatum 15.11.2019
Ton Englisch (Dolby Digital)
Bildformat 16/9
Version UK Version
Ländercode 0



Zu diesem Artikel wurden noch keine Rezensionen verfasst. Schreibe die erste Bewertung und sei anderen Benutzern bei der Kaufentscheidung behilflich.

Schreibe eine Rezension

Top oder Flop? Schreibe deine eigene Rezension.

Für Mitteilungen an kannst du das Kontaktformular benutzen.

Die mit * markierten Eingabefelder müssen zwingend ausgefüllt werden.