Fr. 218.90

Live at the Hollywood Palladium (2 LPs + DVD + CD + Buch + 10" Maxi)

Vinyl + DVD + Audio-CD + Buch

Versand in der Regel in 3 bis 6 Arbeitstagen

Versionen vergleichen


Mehr lesen

Building on the award-winning Talk Is Cheap package, Live At The Hollywood Palladium is presented in a matching folio, wrapped in a black cotton replica of the tour shirt sold that night, complete with a satin VIP pass on top. Inside is:

• The remastered album on 2 180g LPs
• 10" vinyl of 3 unreleased bonus tracks (I Wanna Be Your Man, Little T&A,
You Don’t Move Me)
*Exclusive to this box set only
• Remastered CD of original album
• DVD of original concert film
• 40 page, hardback book with David Fricke essay featuring a new interview with Keith, plus extensive rare and unseen photos from Keith’s archives

Reproductions of archival materials from the tour including:

• Tour press release
• Keith’s handwritten setlist
• Hand-drawn band dressing room sign
• Tour itinerary
• Press photos
• Ticket stub
• VIP & backstage passes
• Keith’s custom Hollywood Palladium plectrum
• Promotional wine label & bag given away at the show
. . . and more!
Product Information

»The house lights are still up, stage lights down, as musicians stroll through the shadows, taking a seat on the drum riser or dropping to the floor in a circle. There is chatting and laughter amid drinks and smokes. Then a single, white spotlight hits the leader from behind: Keith Richards of the Rolling Stones, now on his feet, assuming the position as he fires up the first riff of the night, the clanging-guitar call to jubilant disorder in ›Take It So Hard.‹«
– From the all-new essay, »The Loosest Tight Band You Ever Heard« by renowned rock writer David Fricke. Featured exclusively in the reissue of Keith Richards & The X-Pensive Winos Live at the Hollywood Palladium, December 15, 1988 from BMG and Mindless Records.

The restoration and reissuing of the storied solo catalog from Rolling Stone Keith Richards continues with this set featuring the solo hit Take It So Hard, Richards-led Stones classic Happy and previously unreleased performances of You Don’t Move Me, Little T&A and the Lennon/McCartney-penned I Wanna Be Your Man.


Interpreten Keith Richards, X-Pensive Winos
Genre Pop, Rock
Inhalt 2 LPs + 1 DVD + 1 CD + 1 Buch + 1 10" Maxi
Erscheinungsdatum 20.11.2020



Zu diesem Artikel wurden noch keine Rezensionen verfasst. Schreibe die erste Bewertung und sei anderen Benutzern bei der Kaufentscheidung behilflich.

Schreibe eine Rezension

Top oder Flop? Schreibe deine eigene Rezension.

Für Mitteilungen an kannst du das Kontaktformular benutzen.

Die mit * markierten Eingabefelder müssen zwingend ausgefüllt werden.

Mit dem Absenden dieses Formulars erklärst du dich mit unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen einverstanden.