Fr. 29.90

Good Cop Bad Cop

Englisch · Fester Einband

Versand in der Regel in 1 bis 3 Wochen (kurzfristig nicht lieferbar)

Beschreibung

Mehr lesen










An exhilarating and twisting thriller from the number one bestseller, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Linwood Barclay and David Baldacci. With the suffocating suspense of LINE OF DUTY, this is a dizzying thriller that keeps you guessing until the very last page.

Über den Autor / die Autorin










Simon Kernick is a number one bestseller and one of the UK's most popular thriller writers, with huge hits including RELENTLESS, THE LAST 10 SECONDS, SIEGE and the BONE FIELD series.

Zusammenfassung

BRAVE HERO OR CRIMINAL MASTERMIND?
TONIGHT WE FIND OUT.



'Simon Kernick writes with his foot pressed hard on the pedal. Hang on tight!' HARLAN COBEN

'Great plots, great characters, great action' LEE CHILD
'Heaven for readers who love ruthless, full-throttle thrillers' SUNDAY TIMES

Undercover cop Chris Sketty became a hero when he almost died trying to stop the most brutal terror attack in UK history. With the suspects either dead or missing, the real motive remains a mystery.

But someone is convinced Sketty is a liar.
A criminal mastermind.
A murderer.

Blackmailed into revealing the truth, Sketty will share a twisting tale of betrayal, deception and murder...with a revelation so shocking that nothing will be the same again.

'An absolute master of the adrenaline-fuelled ride' PETER JAMES

'One of Britain's top thriller writers' THE SUN

'That thud you hear is Kernick whipping the rug from under your feet again.' THE TIMES

'Simon Kernick is one of the most reliable purveyors of the edge-of-your-seat thriller... gives a more powerful adrenaline rush than an EpiPen' SUNDAY EXPRESS

'Pace, pace, pace is what Simon Kernick does best' DAILY MIRROR

Vorwort

An exhilarating and twisting thriller from the number one bestseller, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Linwood Barclay and David Baldacci. With the suffocating suspense of LINE OF DUTY, this is a dizzying thriller that keeps you guessing until the very last page.

Zusatztext

One of Britain's top thriller writers

Produktdetails

Autoren Simon Kernick
Verlag Headline
 
Sprache Englisch
Produktform Fester Einband
Erschienen 31.12.2020
 
EAN 9781472271006
ISBN 978-1-4722-7100-6
Seiten 416
Abmessung 156 mm x 236 mm x 40 mm
Themen Belletristik > Spannung

Crime & mystery, Espionage & spy thriller, FICTION / Thrillers / Crime, FICTION / Thrillers / Suspense, FICTION / Thrillers / Terrorism, Crime and mystery fiction, Crime and mystery: police procedural

Kundenrezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel wurden noch keine Rezensionen verfasst. Schreibe die erste Bewertung und sei anderen Benutzern bei der Kaufentscheidung behilflich.

Schreibe eine Rezension

Top oder Flop? Schreibe deine eigene Rezension.

Für Mitteilungen an CeDe.ch kannst du das Kontaktformular benutzen.

Die mit * markierten Eingabefelder müssen zwingend ausgefüllt werden.

Mit dem Absenden dieses Formulars erklärst du dich mit unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen einverstanden.