Fr. 17.50

Kill a Stranger

Englisch · Taschenbuch

Versand in der Regel in 1 bis 3 Arbeitstagen

Beschreibung

Mehr lesen

Informationen zum Autor Simon Kernick is a number one bestseller and one of the UK's most popular thriller writers, with huge hits including RELENTLESS, THE LAST 10 SECONDS, SIEGE and the BONE FIELD series. Klappentext A gripping, twisting new thriller from the number one bestseller, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Linwood Barclay and David Baldacci. Zusammenfassung WHAT WOULD YOU DO TO SAVE YOUR LOVED ONE? AND DO YOU KNOW WHO SHE REALLY IS ? 'Great plots, great characters, great action' LEE CHILD 'Simon Kernick writes with his foot pressed hard on the pedal' HARLAN COBEN They took your fiancée. They framed you for murder. You're given one chance to save her. To clear your name. You must kill someone for them. They give you the time and place. The weapon. The target. You have less than 24 hours. You only know that no-one can be trusted...and nothing is what it seems. 'A fast, furious and unpredictable read' The Sun Book of the Week 'That thud you hear is Kernick whipping the rug from under your feet again.' The Times Best thrillers of the month 'An absolute master of the adrenaline-fuelled ride' PETER JAMES 'One of Britain's top thriller writers' The Sun

Produktdetails

Autoren Simon Kernick
Verlag Headline
 
Sprache Englisch
Produktform Taschenbuch
Erschienen 31.07.2021
 
EAN 9781472270979
ISBN 978-1-4722-7097-9
Seiten 384
Abmessung 126 mm x 196 mm x 28 mm
Themen Belletristik > Spannung
Belletristik > Spannung > Krimis, Thriller, Spionage

Crime & mystery, FICTION / Thrillers / Psychological, FICTION / Thrillers / Crime, FICTION / Thrillers / Suspense, Psychological thriller, Crime and mystery fiction

Kundenrezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel wurden noch keine Rezensionen verfasst. Schreibe die erste Bewertung und sei anderen Benutzern bei der Kaufentscheidung behilflich.

Schreibe eine Rezension

Top oder Flop? Schreibe deine eigene Rezension.

Für Mitteilungen an CeDe.ch kannst du das Kontaktformular benutzen.

Die mit * markierten Eingabefelder müssen zwingend ausgefüllt werden.

Mit dem Absenden dieses Formulars erklärst du dich mit unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen einverstanden.