Fr. 16.50

Found - most gripping, emotional thriller of year a BBC Radio 2 Book Club

Englisch · Taschenbuch

Versand in der Regel in 1 bis 3 Wochen (kurzfristig nicht lieferbar)

Beschreibung

Mehr lesen

Zusatztext A real masterpiece Zusammenfassung A page-turning thriller about the unexpected return of a missing child! perfect for fans of Lesley Kara! Gillian McAllister! Susan Lewis and Linda Green. Informationen zum Autor Erin Kinsley is a full-time writer. She grew up in Yorkshire and currently lives in East Anglia. Klappentext One child is safe...but how long until another is taken? When 11 year old Evan vanishes without trace! his parents are plunged into their worst nightmare - especially as the police! under massive pressure! have no answers. But months later Evan is unexpectedly found! frightened and refusing to speak. His loving family realise life will never be the same again. DI Naylor knows that unless those who took Evan are caught! other children are in danger. And with Evan silent! she must race against time to find those responsible... [headline logo] 9781472260772 £7.99 www.headline.co.uk www.crimefiles.co.uk Fiction/Thriller Also available in ebook and audio [fsc logo] [cover credit]

Produktdetails

Autoren Erin Kinsley
Verlag Headline
 
Sprache Englisch
Produktform Taschenbuch
Erschienen 31.07.2019
 
EAN 9781472260772
ISBN 978-1-4722-6077-2
Seiten 384
Abmessung 128 mm x 196 mm x 30 mm
Thema Belletristik > Spannung > Krimis, Thriller, Spionage

Kundenrezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel wurden noch keine Rezensionen verfasst. Schreibe die erste Bewertung und sei anderen Benutzern bei der Kaufentscheidung behilflich.

Schreibe eine Rezension

Top oder Flop? Schreibe deine eigene Rezension.

Für Mitteilungen an CeDe.ch kannst du das Kontaktformular benutzen.

Die mit * markierten Eingabefelder müssen zwingend ausgefüllt werden.

Mit dem Absenden dieses Formulars erklärst du dich mit unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen einverstanden.